Charlestown Photo Archive

Charlestown, County Mayo in the West of Ireland

All photographs were taken after John M.Flannery MCC was elected Chairman of Mayo Co. Council in 1995

Left to Right: John M.Flannery MCC, Delia Henry, Mrs Tess Owens

Left to Right: Jim Higgins MEP, John M.Flannery MCC, Michael Ring TD,
Cathal Henry, Jack O'Donnell MPSI

Left to Right: John Henry, Tommy Marren, Frank Killiea, John M.Flannery MCC,
Eileen Killiea, Paddy Doherty and Delia Henry