Éire Óg GAA Club in Loughglynn

Loughglynn, Gorthaganny and Lisacul. Established: 1984

NB This article was written a few years ago and some of it may be out of date.

Officer Boards

Presidents: Richard Canny Snr and John Joe Fitzmaurice Vice-Presidents: Fr.John O'Rourke and John Nolan Chairman: Kevin Conry Vice Chairman: Richard Canny Snr Secretary: Sharon Behan-Woods Assistant Secretary: Declan Woods PROs: Ann Walshe, Martin Walshe Treasurer: Michael Creaton Assistant Treasurers: Dónal Lafferty and Martin Freeman Registrar: Keith Johnston Insurance Officer: Séamus Regan County Board Delegates: Martin Walshe and Michael Jordan Bord na nÓg: Chairman: Anthony Cahill Vice Chairman: Pat Finan Secretary: Sharon Behan-Woods Assistant Secretary: David McDonnell Treasurer: John Dolan Registrar: Rosaleen Flanagan Minor Board Delegate: Paddy McDermott.

Ladies Board

Chairperson: Paddy Johnston Secretary: Rebecca Madden Treasurer: Hilda McNulty PRO: Rachael Madden Children's Officer: Sandra McNulty Registrar: Rachael Madden.