Mayo on the Move

Experience the living Mayo, because Mayo is always on the move!

Keep in touch with Mayo, here you will be updated on upcoming events and latest news from Mayo and around Mayo. Stay tuned, because Mayo is always on the move!

Clare Island Folk Festival
Festivals

Clare Island Folk Festival

Clare Island Folk Festival will run from Friday 9th September to Sunday 11th September 2022.

Continue reading
Foxford RiverFest
Festivals

Foxford RiverFest

The Foxford RiverFest will run from Friday 19th August to Saturday 20th August 2022.

Continue reading
National Novena
Knock

National Novena

The 2022 National Novena will take place from 14th to 22nd August

Continue reading
National Heritage Week
Festivals

National Heritage Week

The 2022 National Heritage Week will run from Saturday 13th August to Sunday 21st August.

Continue reading
Achill island

Scoil Acla Summer School

The Scoil Acla Summer School will take place from Monday 25th July to Saturday 30th July 2022 on Achill Island.

Continue reading
Festivals

Geesala Festival

Geesala Festival will take place from Sunday 7th August to Sunday 14th August 2022.

Continue reading
Murrisk

Reek Sunday

Reek Sunday Pilgrimage will take place on Sunday 31st July 2022.

Continue reading
Ballina

River Moy Swim

River Moy Swim is taking place on Saturday 25th June in Ballina.

Continue reading
Festivals

Síamsa Sráide Street & Arts Festival

Síamsa Sráide Street & Arts Festival will take place from Friday 27th July to Wednesday 3rd August 2022 in Swinford.

Continue reading
Other Things You Might Like