Mayo on the Move

Experience the living Mayo, because Mayo is always on the move!

Keep in touch with Mayo, here you will be updated on upcoming events and latest news from Mayo and around Mayo. Stay tuned, because Mayo is always on the move!

Mayo Dark Sky Festival
Festivals

Mayo Dark Sky Festival

Mayo Dark Sky Festival will take place from Friday 4th November to Saturday 6th November 2022.

Continue reading
Westival
Festivals

Westival

Westival will run from Wednesday 26th October to Monday 31st October in Westport.

Continue reading
Halloween Town
Festivals

Halloween Town

Halloween Town Belmullet will run from Friday 27th October to Monday 31st October 2022.

Continue reading
Festivals

RoolaBoola Children's Arts Festival

RoolaBoola is one of the leading children’s arts festivals in Ireland.

Continue reading
Festivals

Culture Night 2022

The 2022 Culture Night will take place on Friday 23rd September.

Continue reading
Festivals

Clare Island Folk Festival

Clare Island Folk Festival will run from Friday 9th September to Sunday 11th September 2022.

Continue reading
Festivals

Foxford RiverFest

The Foxford RiverFest will run from Friday 19th August to Saturday 20th August 2022.

Continue reading
Knock

National Novena

The 2022 National Novena will take place from 14th to 22nd August

Continue reading
Other Things You Might Like