Mayo on the Move

Experience the living Mayo, because Mayo is always on the move!

Keep in touch with Mayo, here you will be updated on upcoming events and latest news from Mayo and around Mayo. Stay tuned, because Mayo is always on the move!

Achill Half Marathon and 10k
Achill island

Achill Half Marathon and 10k

The Achill Half Marathon and 10k will take place on Saturday 2nd July 2022.

Continue reading
Ballina Salmon Festival
Festivals

Ballina Salmon Festival

The 2022 Ballina Salmon Festival will run from Sunday 10th July to Saturday 16th July.

Continue reading
Westport Folk and Bluegrass Festival
Festivals

Westport Folk and Bluegrass Festival

The 2022 Westport Folk and Bluegrass Festival will run from Friday 10th June to Sunday 12th June.

Continue reading
Clann Lir Festival
Festivals

Clann Lir Festival

Clann Lir Festival will take place on the weekend of May 27th to 29th 2022 in Belmullet.

Continue reading
Festivals

Síamsa Sráide Street & Arts Festival

Síamsa Sráide Street & Arts Festival will take place from Friday 27th July to Wednesday 3rd August 2022 in Swinford.

Continue reading
Louisburgh

Famine Walk 2022

The 2022 Famine Walk will take place on Saturday 21st May 2022

Continue reading
Festivals

Mayo Genealogy Week

Mayo Genealogy Week will take place from Monday 9th May to Saturday 14th 2022.

Continue reading
Festivals

Achill Island Film Festival

The first Achill Island Film Festival will take place from Friday 20th May to Sunday 22nd May 2022.

Continue reading
Festivals

Feile Chois Cuain 2022

The 2022 Feile Chois Cuain will run from Friday 29th April to Monday 2nd May

Continue reading
Other Things You Might Like