Mayo on the Move

Experience the living Mayo, because Mayo is always on the move!

Keep in touch with Mayo, here you will be updated on upcoming events and latest news from Mayo and around Mayo. Stay tuned, because Mayo is always on the move!

RoolaBoola Children's Arts Festival
Festivals

RoolaBoola Children's Arts Festival

The 2019 event runs over the bank holiday weekend at the end of October.

Continue reading
Haunted Hat Festival
Festivals

Haunted Hat Festival

The Haunted Hat Festival will take place in Crossmolina.

Continue reading
 Mayo Dark Sky Festival
Festivals

Mayo Dark Sky Festival

The fourth Mayo Dark Sky Festival will take place from Friday 1st November to Sunday 3rd November 2019.

Continue reading
Westival
Festivals

Westival

Westival is running from Wednesday 23rd October to Monday 28th October 2019.

Continue reading
Achill island

Tour de Achill

Tour de Achill is taking place on Saturday 7th September 2019 on Achill Island.

Continue reading
Festivals

Culture Night 2019

The 2019 Culture Night will take place on Friday 20th September.

Continue reading
Festivals

Westport Festival of Chamber Music

The 2019 Westport Festival of Chamber Music will take place from Friday 13th to Sunday 15th September.

Continue reading
Festivals

Siamsa Sraide Street & Arts Festival

The 2019 Siamsa Sraide Street & Arts Festival will take place from Friday 2nd August to Wednesday 7th August in Swinford.

Continue reading
Festivals

Geesala Festival

The 2019 Geesala Festival is running from Sunday 11th August to Sunday 18th August.

Continue reading
Other Things You Might Like