Mayo on the Move

Experience the living Mayo, because Mayo is always on the move!

Keep in touch with Mayo, here you will be updated on upcoming events and latest news from Mayo and around Mayo. Stay tuned, because Mayo is always on the move!

Mayo Dark Sky Festival
Festivals

Mayo Dark Sky Festival

Mayo Dark Sky Festival will take place from Friday 4th November to Saturday 6th November 2022.

Continue reading
Westival
Festivals

Westival

Westival will run from Wednesday 26th October to Monday 31st October in Westport.

Continue reading
Halloween Town
Festivals

Halloween Town

Halloween Town Belmullet will run from Friday 27th October to Monday 31st October 2022.

Continue reading
Festivals

Síamsa Sráide Street & Arts Festival

Síamsa Sráide Street & Arts Festival will take place from Friday 27th July to Wednesday 3rd August 2022 in Swinford.

Continue reading
Louisburgh

Famine Walk 2022

The 2022 Famine Walk will take place on Saturday 21st May 2022

Continue reading
Achill island

Achill Half Marathon and 10k

The Achill Half Marathon and 10k will take place on Saturday 2nd July 2022.

Continue reading
Festivals

Mayo Genealogy Week

Mayo Genealogy Week will take place from Monday 9th May to Saturday 14th 2022.

Continue reading
Festivals

Ballina Salmon Festival

The 2022 Ballina Salmon Festival will run from Sunday 10th July to Saturday 16th July.

Continue reading
Other Things You Might Like